Deadhouse Gates

Deadhouse Gates

Rating: 9 / 10 from 20 ratings

Chapter list    Read now

In the vast dominion of Seven Cities, in the Holy Desert Raraku, the seer Sha’ik and her followers prepare for the long-prophesied uprising known as the Whirlwind. Unprecedented in size and savagery, this maelstrom of fanaticism and bloodlust will embroil the Malazan Empire in one of the bloodiest conflicts it has ever known, shaping destinies and giving birth to legends.

You're reading Deadhouse Gates (The Malazan Book Of The Fallen #2) free book online on !

Book Comments