Dreams Made Flesh

Dreams Made Flesh

Rating: 8.5 / 10 from 20 ratings

Chapter list    Read now

The national bestselling Black Jewels trilogy established award-winning Anne Bishop as an author whose "sublime skill...blends the darkly macabre with spine-tingling emotional intensity, mesmerizing magic, lush sensuality, and exciting action."* Now the saga continues-with four all-new adventures of Jaenelle and her kindred.

Book Comments