Fate Interrupted

Fate Interrupted

Rating: 8.6 / 10 from 13 ratings

Chapter list    Read now

Dean Jacobs is one of Milwaukee’s hottest eligible bachelors and in no mood to settle down, until she comes along. Evy, however, is focused on opening a new dessert bar with her sister but Dean won’t take no for an answer. She finally gives in to the want in her gut and - much to her surprise – discovers he isn’t the player she thought he was. Just when things turn into a fairytale sent from above, Dean’s past comes back to haunt him. The only question is: will it make them stronger, or rip them apart?

You're reading Fate Interrupted (Fate Interrupted #1) free book online on !

Book Comments