The Book of Lost Tales 2

The Book of Lost Tales 2

Rating: 8.1 / 10 from 28 ratings

Chapter list    Read now

by J.R.R. Tolkien, Christopher Tolkien (Editor)

This second part of THE BOOK OF LOST TALES includes the tale of Beneren and Luthien, Turin and the Dragon, Necklace of the Dwarves, and the Fall of Gondolin. Each tale is followed by a commentary in the form of a short essay, together with the texts of associated poems, as well as information on names and vocabulary in the earliest Elvish languages.

Book Comments