Succubus on Top

Succubus on Top

Rating: 8.7 / 10 from 10 ratings

Chapter list    Read now

Georgina Kincaid Book 2: Succubus on Top

Succubus on Top is a supernatural novel by Richelle Mead. It is the second novel in the Georgina Kincaid series, which will have six books but only currently consists of five. It is written in a first-person perspective following the main character, Georgina Kincaid, who is a succubus with a heart working at a local book store, Emerald City Books & Cafe.

"Georgina Kincaid’s job sucks. Literally. Love hurts, and no one knows it better than Georgina Kincaid. If she so much as kisses her new boyfriend, she’ll drain his life force. Georgina is a succubus—a demon who draws her power from other men’s pleasure. Admittedly, the shapeshifting and immortality perks are terrific, and yes, Georgina did choose to join the ranks of hell centuries ago. But it seems completely unfair that a she-demon whose purpose is seduction can’t get hot and heavy with the one mortal who knows and accepts her for who she is.

Book Comments