The Early Asimov Volume 3

The Early Asimov Volume 3

Rating: 8.1 / 10 from 11 ratings

Chapter list    Read now

The Early Asimov or, Eleven Years of Trying is a 1972 collection of short stories by Isaac Asimov. Each story is accompanied by commentary by the author, who gives details about his life and his literary achievements in the period in which he wrote the story.

Book Comments