When I Surrender

When I Surrender

Rating: 8.3 / 10 from 25 ratings

Chapter list    Read now

Undaunted by Knox's complicated history with sexual addiction, McKenna pushes forward in her relationship with this deliciously flawed man. She experiences the highest highs as they discover each other, along with the lowest lows, and worries that his past may not be entirely behind him.

But when a complication from her own past demands attention, she's forced to decide where their relationship is headed, and everything she thought she knew is questioned.

Warning: This book contains a stubborn alpha male with addiction issues and loads of sexual tension between two damaged characters. Read at your own risk. When I Surrender is book two in the When I Break series by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kendall Ryan. The story concludes in book three, When We Fall, which is available now.

Book Comments